Town Hall – Berkhamsted


196 High Street, Berkhamsted, Herts, HP4 3AP.

Green door to the left of Boots, up the stairs, we are in the Great Hall to the left after the bar. Parking behind Tesco's, Lower Kings Road car park on Waitrose entrance, or Canal Fields which is free for 4 hours.

Venue is open from 10am for a cuppa and set up, begin drawing at 10.30am-1pm


2020 Dates

Friday 17th Jan - Friday 14th Feb - Friday 13th Mar - Friday 17th Apr - Friday 15th May - Friday 12th Jun - Friday 17th Jul - Friday 14th Aug - Friday 11th Sep - Friday 16th Oct - Friday 13th Nov - Friday 11th Dec