Berkhamsted


Friendly, tutored, drop-in session, just let me know if you're coming along by using the contact form below!

Town Hall, above Carluccio's, High Street, Berkhamsted

Venue open from 10am. Begin drawing at 10.30-12.45pm

The Town Hall in on Berkhamsted High Street,

recommended parking behind Tesco.

old_town_hall

196 High Street
Berkhamsted
Herts
HP4 3AP


2017 Dates

Friday 13th January

Friday 10th February

Friday 17th March

Friday 7th April

Friday 12th May

Friday 16th June

Friday 14th July

Friday 11th August

Friday 15th September

Friday 13th October

Friday 10th November

Friday 8th December

download-1WHAT DO I BRING?

Please bring along your materials, especially charcoal, we love charcoal! Board & paper essential, any other materials are completely up to you!

Absolutely everyone is welcome, even if you're completely new to Life Drawing!

Our sessions work on a pay-on-the-day basis, just let me know you’re coming along. You can get in touch using the form below, visit our Facebook page, or find us on Meet Up, where you will find all of our sessions listed too.


We're proud to recommend Cass Arts for your art materials. I know that many of you love a trip to their shop for your materials, you can order online too!

There are over 10,000 product lines at Cass Art, and they are all selected from the world’s best suppliers, including brands such as Winsor & Newton, Faber Castell and Fabriano. They stock professional art supplies and believe that the best quality art materials should be made accessible to everyone.