Leverstock Green – Hemel Hempstead


Leverstock Green Village Hall, Hemel Hempstead HP3 8QG

Free parking just to the side of the Village Hall

Venue is open from 12.30 for a cuppa and set up, begin drawing at 1pm - 3.30pm


2020 Dates

Friday 31st Jan - Friday 28th Feb - Friday 27th Mar - Friday 24th Apr - Friday 29th May - Friday 26th Jun - Friday 31st Jul - Friday 28th Aug - Friday 25th Sep - Friday 30th Oct - Friday 27th Nov - Friday 18