Hemel Hempstead


Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Pinterest

Friendly, tutored, drop-in session, just let me know if you’re coming along by using the contact form below!

Leverstock Green Village Hall

Hemel Hempstead HP3 8QG

Venue open from 12.30. Begin drawing at 1pm - 3.30pm

Free parking just to the side of the Village Hall

leverstock-green-village-hall-300x143


2017 15th December Christmas session!

 2018 DATES

Friday 26th January

Friday 23rd February

Friday 23th March (a week earlier than usual)

Friday 27th April

Friday 25th May

Friday 29th June

 

Friday 27th July

Friday 31th August

Friday 28th Septemeber

Friday 26th October

Friday 30th November

Friday 14th December

download-1WHAT DO I BRING?

Please bring along your materials, especially charcoal, we love charcoal! Board & paper essential, any other materials are completely up to you!

Absolutely everyone is welcome, even if you're completely new to Life Drawing!

Our sessions work on a pay-on-the-day basis, just let me know you’re coming along. You can get in touch using the form below, visit our Facebook page, or find us on Meet Up, where you will find all of our sessions listed too.


We're proud to recommend Cass Arts for your art materials. I know that many of you love a trip to their shop for your materials, you can order online too!

There are over 10,000 product lines at Cass Art, and they are all selected from the world’s best suppliers, including brands such as Winsor & Newton, Faber Castell and Fabriano. They stock professional art supplies and believe that the best quality art materials should be made accessible to everyone.

Sign up for email reminders of sessions

Contact me