Cellar Club – Old Town Hall


The Cellar Club, The Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire HP1 3AE

Venue is open from 10am for a cuppa and set up, begin drawing at 10.30am-1pm

Parking behind the Old High Street, to the end, turn left. Free parking over in Gadebridge Park (5-10min walk) Full venue info here


2020 Dates

Friday 7th Feb - Friday 6th Mar - Friday 3rd Apr - Friday 1st May - Friday 5th Jun - Friday 3rd Jul - Friday 7th Aug - Friday 4th Sep - Friday 2nd Oct - Friday 6th Nov - Friday 4th Dec